Lushable.com – Huge scam! No Excuse!

If you haven’t read the whole story you can get it here:
http://www.affiliatelounge.co.za/articles/offbeat/feedburner-hacked-or-just-plain-cheating/
Well Lushable.com still hasn’t given any real proof. I think he is in a very very tight position and doesn’t really know what to do. Chris from imod.co.za is giving him a very hard time at his post iMod.co.za takes down lushable.com! and man [...]

If you haven’t read the whole story you can get it here:

http://www.affiliatelounge.co.za/articles/offbeat/feedburner-hacked-or-just-plain-cheating/

Well Lushable.com still hasn’t given any real proof. I think he is in a very very tight position and doesn’t really know what to do. Chris from imod.co.za is giving him a very hard time at his post iMod.co.za takes down lushable.com! and man it’s getting intense.

So while we are waiting for Jason to decide to give us some proof or anything else I am running a competition.

2 Lucky winners will win 500ec each by just:

Writing a post on Feedburner Hacked or just plain Cheating!? and linking to that post and to Chris’s post at http://imod.co.za/2008/01/10/lushablecom-lies-to-our-faces-busted/

1st Winner will be announced Sunday and second winner Wednesday. Just use my contact form to send your links.

Let’s let the Blogosphere know about this, unlegit bloggers is bad news. If his not? only he can prove it… Luckily, it’s the web and he can just start over without anyone knowing him.

Have fun!

18 Responses

01.10.08

Excellent stuff!

I’m sure I’m sending you some nice traffic bud, let’s keep pushing things :)

[...] On.. or enter the competition here. Enjoy this post? Share it please! [...]

01.10.08

Wow, amazing article and good proof. Their story just sounds a bit fake don’t you think. I think this should be exposed, I’m sending you my link now.

01.10.08

Stumbled :)

Lushable’s entry will be coming soon ;)

01.10.08

Sounds great and spy work :) – in a good way.

01.10.08

Phillip,

I’ve subscribed to your feed here. It seems like you have some great funny posts here and I’m being entertained by this guy :) . I think we should all just leave him alone now, he’s not even gonna budge..

-Mike

01.10.08

Yeah Mike, I agree.
I think it has officially rolled over for him. Oh well…

01.10.08

Phillip – I think we should pick up the topic again and spike some more traffic and interest..

01.10.08

The funny thing about all of this, is that Bates probably understands the first, golden rule about news: There is no news like bad news.

By creating bad news, you are far more likely to attract traffic than if you post good news. Scandal beats any form of success.

I mean, really: Posts that say “Dont believe lushable.com” will generate traffic to lushable.com by users that are trying to find out exactly why they shouldn’t believe lushable.com, and want to see for themselves.

And if Bates has two braincells in his body, he would understand this principle.

So the first thing to do to fight back against these fraudsters, is to do nothing. Then they fizzle out.

Just my two cents :)

~ Wogan

01.10.08

I’ve written an independent review of Lushable’s little marketing ploy, available here:

http://www.woganmay.com/2008/01/14/23/

Whether or not you consider that an entry in to your contest is up to you, but I’ve linked back to those two sites quite a lot, lol.

~ Wogan

[...] For the competition info go here [...]

01.10.08

Wow you guys are really observant eh. :) Anyway my blog got around 20++ RSS readers currently and i dont planned to hike it if it’s not real. What for cheat cause no meaning if you cheat and obtained fame and glory.

Just my 2 cents! :)

[...] have tried but have cheated in order to attempt to achieve this. They get caught and they are then permanently marked as cheaters. Its that [...]

01.10.08

I’ll make a post about it today. :D Lushable exposed! :D

01.10.08

@DiggItLive – Sorry man, but the competition ended last Wednesday already without a seconda winner… But I’ll give you some credit (250EC) for posting about it!

[...] exposed Lushable.com’s scam and show how bad insaneGB was. Lots of people figured that one was a scam but hundreds fell for it [...]

01.10.08

Beware of Jason. He is a scammer. Obviously this post is just to get traffic for his site. I gave him a couple hundred dollars for adspace on his site. He says all he needs is a little more money. One month and barely any traffic. Now he hasn’t signed onto msn messenger. He took my adsense down. He scammed me. I am doing everything in my power to bring him down. Jason if you are reading this contact me before I really get you in trouble.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

Advertisement

Did you know that Australians call slot pokies? Find out more online casino information at amuse.co.za.